Crop Contacts

Picton Crop Contacts
Picton

38 Cold Storage Road
Picton, Ontario K0K 2T0
P: 613-476-9183
F: 613-476-3360

Jeff Wilson

P: 613-476-9183 Ext: 227
C: 613-922-1007

jwilson@countyfarmcentre.com

Doug West

P: 613-476-9183 Ext: 223
C: 613-848-6022

dwest@countyfarmcentre.com

Lindsay Williams

P: 613-476-9183 Ext: 226
C: 613-848-6651

lwilliams@countyfarmcentre.com

John McCrea

P: 613-476-9183
C:
613-968-0912

jmccrea@countyfarmcentre.com

Lucas McFaul

P: 613-476-9183 Ext: 224
C: 613-242-4838

lmcfaul@countyfarmcentre.com

Foxboro Crop Contacts
Foxboro

PO Box 280
552 Ashley Street,
Foxboro, Ontario KOK 2BO
P: 613-962-0769
F: 613-962-6470

Kyle Beatty

C: 613-922-8603

kbeatty@countyfarmcentre.com

Greg Stewart

C: 613-922-1897

gstewart@countyfarmcentre.com

Al Govier

C: 613-849-7387

agovier@countyfarmcentre.com

Terry Fleming

C: 613-968-0159

tfleming@countyfarmcentre.com