Crop Contacts

Picton Crop Contacts
Picton

38 Cold Storage Road
Picton, Ontario K0K 2T0
P: 613-476-9183
F: 613-476-3360

Jeff Wilson

P: 613-476-9183 Ext: 227
C: 613-922-1007
jwilson@countyfarmcentre.com

Doug West

P: 613-476-9183 Ext: 223
C: 613-848-6022
dwest@countyfarmcentre.com

Lindsay Wilson

P: 613-476-9183 Ext: 244
C: 613-848-6651
lwilson@countyfarmcentre.com

Kathy Kempers

P: 613-476-9183 Ext: 237
C: 613-848-6651
kkempers@countyfarmcentre.com

John McCrea

P: 613-476-9183
C:
613-968-0912
jmccrea@countyfarmcentre.com

Belleville Crop Contacts
Belleville

222 Hamilton Road,
Belleville, Ontario K8N 4Z5
P: 613-962-0769
F: 613-962-6470

Kyle Beatty
Branch Manager

C: 613-922-8603
kbeatty@countyfarmcentre.com

Greg Stewart
Agronomist

C: 613-922-1897
gstewart@countyfarmcentre.com

Al Govier
Agronomist (CCA)

C: 613-849-7387
agovier@countyfarmcentre.com

Terry Fleming
Agronomist

C: 613-968-0159
tfleming@countyfarmcentre.com

Lucas McFaul
Precision Agriculture

C: 613-242-4838
lmcfaul@countyfarmcentre.com

Jeff Sager
Agronomist

C: 705-760-4176
jsager@countyfarmcentre.com

Travis MacPherson
Agronomist

C: 613-813-5466
tmacpherson@countyfarmcentre.com

Sara McNulty
Administration

smcnulty@countyfarmcentre.com